Home > Operations Manager > Management Packs

Management Packs

I have been busy working on a few mp’s.  I also have some updates for the minor ones I posted here a while ago.  When I get time from home I will compile them and upload them to my spaces.

I created a minor MP for Good Technologies (product used for wireless devices and Exchange 2007).  Very minor, does a discovery of two classes and monitors two services.  I will be building on it going forward.

I have updates for my Communication Suite management packs.

Other than that, I have been extremely busy getting ready for Exchange 2007 deployment here at work… But I will be taking vacation soon!

Categories: Operations Manager
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

