Home > MOM > MVP Summit 2008

MVP Summit 2008

Went to the MVP Summit this past week.  It was the first one I have been too.  It was an interesting experience and there was a lot of good information to absorb.  The best thing about the summit was meeting the other MOM MVP’s as well as the product team.  I would have to say that the experience was very "tight" and worth all the "peer pressure" to attend.
 
I have added some of the photos taken during the summit.  The pictures include both MVP’s and product team members.  Thanks everyone for making this a pleasant experience!  I guess there is a "first time" for everything!  Wink
 
Regards,
Blake
 
P.S.
 
I updated many of my lists and soon I hope to post some decent content.
Categories: MOM
  1. Pete
    April 26, 2008 at 5:40 pm

    Tight? Dude, that is just wrong. 😉

  2. Blake
    April 27, 2008 at 11:08 pm

    Talk to Rory.  He knows what I mean.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

