Home > Family and Friends > Townhouse here I come!

Townhouse here I come!

I just found out today that I will be signing papers on May 9 for my
town house in Hercules!  So I will probably start moving on May 12.

I need to get a new garage door, but other then that the place is ready to move in.

It’s an ideal place, close to everything, the kids should be happy.

I can’t wait! 

There will be a house warming, but since I have never done one, it probably won’t be all that wonderful.  

Categories: Family and Friends
  1. Robert
    May 4, 2006 at 11:44 am

    Great have phun. in your new home.
     
    Greetings,
     
    Robert

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

