Home > MOM > MOM Books

MOM Books

I checked my mail the other day and someone from MSFT sent me the O’Reilly book on MOM.  I didn’t even know one was out.  So I will read it and tell you what I think.
 
I went to Amazon and found that this book and another MOM book are available.
 
 
 
Enjoy.
 
Oh, and this one is COMING soon.  Marcus was a little angry that I didn’t include it.  I was only showing what was available now.  Anyway, please check out the book Marcus helped write for MOM, SMS and WUS:
 
Categories: MOM
  1. marcus
    March 1, 2006 at 1:14 pm

    nice, blake.  leave mine off.

  2. Blake
    March 6, 2006 at 2:29 pm

    What book is that Marcus?  I was just looking through amazon and saw these two were published.

  3. Dan
    September 26, 2006 at 2:46 pm

    Evening Blake, well it is here at least (UK). Any chance of a quick write up on these MOM books?
     
    Just a yes buy it or avoid/rubbish will do 😉
     
    And why can\’t I fill the your name tag in? I am signed in to liveID.
     
    Thanks,
     
    Dan

  4. Blake
    September 26, 2006 at 5:15 pm

    I have the O\’Reilly book and it seems to cover a lot of things.  I would recommend that for anyone who is using MOM.  About the Live ID, I have no idea.  Beta?  LOL!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

