Home > MOM > MVP Award

MVP Award

I was notified Friday that I have been awarded the title of MVP for
MOM.  Deserved or not, I appreciated it!  Thank you to all of
those who nominated me!
Categories: MOM
  1. John
    October 9, 2005 at 8:58 am

    Your welcomeNow it is your turn to make a difference….

  2. Jesse
    October 9, 2005 at 7:00 pm

    Well done and congratulations. I just added your blog earlier this week and really appriciated the SharePoint Web Part info.See you one of these days!-Jess

  3. Unknown
    October 19, 2005 at 7:10 am

    Blake, welcome to the team! We\’re glad to have you and look forward to your continued contributions to the management community!

  4. Laura Itzel
    December 15, 2005 at 8:31 am

    Hi, im trying to find on the forums answers to a specific issue installing mom, could you help me?thanks.

  5. Blake
    December 18, 2005 at 2:03 pm

    Lauritus, Link me the question and I will see what I can do.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

