Home > MOM > It begins…

It begins…

Well, I suppose it’s time for me to jump onto the BLOG bandwagon.  I’ll refrain from adult material and work related information.  I don’t want to end up being another Blogger fired from his/her company because they shared and cared..

This Blog will be dedicated to managing MSFT applications and operating systems.  Primary focus is MOM, but other tools may be discussed (if I have time to eval them).  I don’t want to be accused of being MicroSoft-centric, but hey..Why resist!  I think the title of my space basically gives away my allegiance.

Since I am somewhat active in the MOM community, I will try to publish MOM gems here to serve as a reference/tips page.  I suppose I will use it often from work so I can be a bit more efficient when searching for information.

Enjoy and welcome to my Blog,

Blake

Categories: MOM
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

